WordPress - 4.8.x - Administration - Network Admin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網誌網路

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen">網誌網路畫面說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network">建立網誌網路說明文件</a>

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed in a future version.
zh_TW: 子目錄網誌選項已停用，若現在的設定已經超過一個月，因主網誌永久連結與 &#8220;/blog/&#8221; 問題。這停用的問題將會在未來版本中解決。

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen, now in the Network Admin navigation menu, will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Network Admin or an individual site name under the My Sites dropdown in the Toolbar.
zh_TW: 當你加入這些程式碼並重整瀏覽器之後，多站台就應該會啟用，此畫面是「網路管理員」的導覽選單，會持續保留加入代碼的文章。你可以點擊工具列中「網誌網路管理」或「我的網誌」下拉式選單裡的網站名稱，在「網誌網路管理」與「網誌管理」中切換。

en: Add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
zh_TW: 將特定程式碼加入 wp-config.php 檔案（就在 <code>/* 設定完成，請儲存檔案。然後開始 Blogging 吧！ */</code> 這行之前）與 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案（取代已存在的 WordPress 規則）。

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
zh_TW: 網誌網路設定的下一個畫面將提供你一些產生的原始碼，你需要加入到 wp-config.php 和 .htaccess 檔案中。請確定你的 FTP 客戶端軟體能夠顯示以點 (.) 開頭的檔案，這樣才能夠找到 .htaccess ；如果此檔案不存在，你需要建立一個新的 .htaccess 。變更前請備份這兩個檔案。

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your install. Fill out the network details, and click install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
zh_TW: 選擇子網域名稱或子目錄；一旦安裝完成就無法變更，除非重新設定你的安裝。填入網誌網路細項，然後點擊安裝。如果無法運作，你可能必須新增一個 wildcard DNS 紀錄（用於子網域名稱）或是變更固定網址（用於子目錄）。

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
zh_TW: 你可以在此畫面設定使用子網域名稱（<code>site1.example.com</code>）或子目錄（<code>example.com/site1</code>）。若使用子網域名稱，你必須在 Apache 及 DNS 紀錄中啟用 wildcard 。

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress 網誌網路

note: translators: 1: WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE 2: wp-config.php
en: You must define the %1$s constant as true in your %2$s file to allow creation of a Network.
zh_TW: 您必須將 %2$s 檔裡的常數 %1$s 設為 true ，才能建立網誌網路。

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
zh_TW: 網誌網路建立頁面並非為 WordPress MU 網路設計。

en: Users deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除帳號。

en: Users removed from spam.
zh_TW: 帳號已自垃圾移除。

en: Users marked as spam.
zh_TW: 已標記帳號為垃圾。

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
zh_TW: 你可以將現有的帳號設定為超級管理員，方法是在編輯帳號的畫面內，點擊選擇框以賦予該帳號權限。

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
zh_TW: 批次管理將永久刪除被選取的帳號，或標記／取消標記選擇的帳號為垃圾帳號。垃圾帳號發佈的文章將被刪除，而且無法使用原有的電子郵件位址註冊。

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
zh_TW: 你可以點選任格表格加粗的標題來排序表格，透過使用者列表上方圖示可以切換「表列式」和「摘要」檢視。

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
zh_TW: 你也可以透過點擊帳號名稱，前往其個人資訊頁面。

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
zh_TW: 將游標移至使用者上方，將會顯示編輯連結。左側的編輯連結可以編輯個人資訊；右側的編輯連結則可編輯其所屬的網誌資訊。

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
zh_TW: 此表格列出網誌網路內的所有帳號，以及他們所在的網誌。

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_TW: 警告！不可修改該帳號。該帳號 %s 為網誌網路管理員。

note: translators: %s: edit page url
en: User added. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
zh_TW: 使用者已增加。 <a href="%s">編輯使用者</a>

en: Cannot add user.
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者。

en: Cannot create an empty user.
zh_TW: 無法產生空的使用者帳號。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">網誌網路帳號說明文件</a>

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
zh_TW: 在網誌網路中註冊，且不擁有網誌的帳號將以讀者的角色加入主控制台網誌，讓他們能夠修改個人資料、管理自己的帳號。在他們建立自己的網誌前，只能在導覽選單中看到「控制台」和「我的網誌」。

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
zh_TW: 新增使用者將設定網誌網路上的帳號並送一封內含帳號與密碼的電子郵件。

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we need to individually upgrade the sites in your network.
zh_TW: WordPress 已升級完成！在我們讓你接手前，我們需要個別升級你網誌網路的站台。

en: Next Sites
zh_TW: 下個網誌

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_TW: 若你的瀏覽器並未自動載入下一頁，請點擊此連結：

note: translators: 1: site url, 2: server error message
en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
zh_TW: 警告！更新 %1$s 時遇到問題。你的伺服器可能無法連結到執行的網站。錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全搞定！

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen">Documentation on Upgrade Network</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen">升級網誌網路說明文件</a>

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
zh_TW: 若更新時因故中斷或失敗，登入網誌的使用者將被要求繼續進行更新。

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button won&#8217;t affect anything.
zh_TW: 若你沒有升級 WordPress 核心版本，點擊此按鈕是不會有任何作用的。

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Toolbar). Clicking the Upgrade Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
zh_TW: 當你升級至新版 WordPress 後僅需要使用這個畫面一次（自「網誌網路管理」選單或是工具列）。點擊「升級網誌網路」按鈕將每次升級五個網誌網路站台，並確保每個資料庫升級完成。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
zh_TW: 你無法刪除這個佈景主題，因為它已經在主網誌啟用。

en: %s theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 佈景主題已刪除。

en: Themes list navigation
zh_TW: 佈景主題列表導覽

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">網誌網路佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理員可以對某個網誌的佈景主題進行設定，請在「網誌」畫面點擊「編輯網誌」；透過「所有網誌」頁面上相關網誌對應的「編輯」連結可以找到設定選項，只有網誌網路管理員可以安裝或編輯佈景主題。

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
zh_TW: 若網誌網路管理者停用正在使用的佈景主題，在該網誌上此佈景主題依然可以使用。如果該使用者選擇其它的佈景主題，那麼停用的佈景主題就不會再次顯示在網誌的外觀 > 佈景主題裡。

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
zh_TW: 此畫面設定每個網誌的「佈景主題」選單中，可供使用者選擇的佈景主題。無法停用網誌正在使用的佈景主題。

en: No, return me to the theme list
zh_TW: 不，回到我的佈景主題列表

en: Yes, delete these themes
zh_TW: 是，刪除這些佈景主題

en: Yes, delete this theme
zh_TW: 對，刪除這個佈景主題

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these themes?
zh_TW: 你想要刪除這個佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個佈景主題嗎？

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: theme author
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 由 %2$s 製作

en: You are about to remove the following themes:
zh_TW: 你將要刪除以下佈景主題：

en: These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題可能在網誌網路的其他網站中被啟用。

en: Delete Themes
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題

en: You are about to remove the following theme:
zh_TW: 你正要移除以下佈景主題：

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 佈景主題或許已由網誌網路的其他網誌啟用。

en: Delete Theme
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network themes.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許管理網誌網路的佈景主題。

en: Site marked as spam.
zh_TW: 網誌已標記為垃圾。

en: Site removed from spam.
zh_TW: 網誌已自垃圾移除。

en: Site deactivated.
zh_TW: 網誌已停用。

en: Site activated.
zh_TW: 網誌已啟用。

en: Site unarchived.
zh_TW: 網誌未彙整。

en: Site archived.
zh_TW: 網誌已彙整。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除該網站。

en: Site deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除網誌。

en: Sites deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除網誌。

en: Sites marked as spam.
zh_TW: 網誌已標記為垃圾。

en: Sites removed from spam.
zh_TW: 網誌已自垃圾移除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm your action
zh_TW: 確認你的動作

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the current site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許變更當前網站。

en: The requested action is not valid.
zh_TW: 請求操作無效

en: You are about to mark the site %s as not mature.
zh_TW: 你正要將網誌 %s標記為非成人

en: You are about to mark the site %s as mature.
zh_TW: 你正要將網誌%s標記為成人

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
zh_TW: 您正要刪除網誌 %s。

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
zh_TW: 您正要將網誌 %s 標記為垃圾。

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
zh_TW: 您正要將網誌 %s 標記為非垃圾。

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
zh_TW: 您正要彙整網誌 %s。

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
zh_TW: 您正要取消彙整網誌 %s。

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s.
zh_TW: 你正要停用網站 %s。

en: You are about to activate the site %s.
zh_TW: 你正要啟用網站 %s。

en: Sites list
zh_TW: 站台列表

en: Sites list navigation
zh_TW: 站台列表導覽

en: Clicking on bold headings can re-sort this table.
zh_TW: 點擊粗體標題可對表格資料排序。

en: The site ID is used internally, and is not shown on the front end of the site or to users/viewers.
zh_TW: 網誌識別碼僅在內部使用，不會在網誌前台顯示給使用者／讀者。

en: Visit to go to the front-end site live.
zh_TW: 點選前往網站前台。

en: Delete which is a permanent action after the confirmation screens.
zh_TW: 刪除是永久性的動作，網誌將在確認後刪除。

en: Deactivate, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
zh_TW: 點擊「停用」、「封存」和「標記為垃圾」會引導你至確認畫面。這些動作日後可以回復。

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
zh_TW: 「控制台」引導你至該網誌的控制台。

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
zh_TW: 「編輯」連結，帶你前往「編輯網誌」畫面。

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
zh_TW: 將滑鼠游標移到網誌上方，會出現七個選項（主網誌則會出現三個）：

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
zh_TW: 這是此網誌網路中所有網誌清單。你可以點擊清單上方的按鈕，在「表列式」與「摘要」檢視間切換。

en: Add New takes you to the Add New Site screen. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
zh_TW: 「新增網誌」連結將帶你到新增網誌的頁面。你可以透過名稱、識別碼號碼或是 IP 位址搜尋某個網誌。在顯示選項中，你可以選擇每頁顯示的網誌數目。

en: A password reset link will be sent to the user via email.
zh_TW: 一封密碼重設郵件將發送至此使用者的信箱。

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Duplicated username or email address.
zh_TW: 重複的帳號或電子郵件信箱。

en: Enter the username and email.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱及電子郵件信箱。

en: User created.
zh_TW: 使用者已建立。

en: Select a user to remove.
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者以刪除。

en: Select a user to change role.
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者以變更角色。

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
zh_TW: 輸入了一個已經存在的使用者名稱。

en: User is already a member of this site.
zh_TW: 使用者已經是此網誌的成員。

en: Site users list
zh_TW: 站台使用者列表

en: Site users list navigation
zh_TW: 站台使用者列表導覽

en: Filter site users list
zh_TW: 過濾站台使用者列表

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
zh_TW: 網誌網路上啟用的佈景主題不會顯示在此畫面。

en: No theme selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選定任何佈景主題。

en: %s theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 %s 個佈景主題。

en: Theme disabled.
zh_TW: %s 個佈景主題已停用。

en: %s theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 %s 個佈景主題。

en: Theme enabled.
zh_TW: %s 個佈景主題已啟用。

en: Site themes list
zh_TW: 站台佈景主題列表

en: Site themes list navigation
zh_TW: 站台佈景主題列表導覽

en: Filter site themes list
zh_TW: 篩選站台佈景主題列表

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage themes for this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Site options updated.
zh_TW: 網誌選項已更新。

en: Add Site
zh_TW: 新增網誌

en: The username and password will be mailed to this email address.
zh_TW: 使用者帳號與密碼將會寄送至此電子郵件位址。

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
zh_TW: 這將會建立一個新帳號，若前述電子郵件位址沒有在資料庫中。

en: Admin Email
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件位址

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens are allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許小寫字母（a-z）、數字和連接號（-）。

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增新網誌

note: translators: 1: dashboard url, 2: network admin edit url
en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
zh_TW: 網誌站台已儲存。 <a href="%1$s">造訪控制台</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">編輯網誌站台</a>

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理員

note: translators: 1: user login, 2: site url, 3: site name/title
en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_TW: 新網站由 %1$s 建立
    
    網址：%2$s
    名稱：%3$s

note: translators: %s: network name
en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_TW: 已新增網誌〔%s〕。

en: There was an error creating the user.
zh_TW: 建立帳號時發生錯誤。

en: The domain or path entered conflicts with an existing username.
zh_TW: 您輸入的網域或路徑與現存的使用者帳號發生衝突。

en: Missing email address.
zh_TW: 無電子郵件。

en: Missing or invalid site address.
zh_TW: 沒有或無效的網誌位址。

note: translators: %s: reserved names list
en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as blog names: %s
zh_TW: 下列單字是保留給 WordPress 函式使用，因此無法作為網誌名稱：%s

en: Can&#8217;t create an empty site.
zh_TW: 無法產生空的網誌。

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
zh_TW: 若新網誌的系統管理員電子郵件位址不存在，新帳號也會一併建立。

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
zh_TW: 此畫面提供超級管理員新增網誌至網誌網路。這裡不受註冊設定所限制。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add sites to this network.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增網站至這個網路。

en: Set site attributes
zh_TW: 設定網站屬性

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Edit Site: %s
zh_TW: 編輯網誌：%s

en: Site info updated.
zh_TW: 網誌資訊已更新。

en: The requested site does not exist.
zh_TW: 請求的網站不存在

en: Invalid site ID.
zh_TW: 無效的網誌識別碼。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">網誌管理說明文件</a>

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_TW: <strong>設定</strong> - 此頁面顯示網誌的所有設定選項。某些設定選項可能由 WordPress 建立，也有一些來自你使用的外掛。某些欄位可能是灰色的，顯示 Serialized Data 。由於設定儲存於資料庫中，因此你無法編輯這些數值。

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_TW: <strong>佈景主題</strong> - 此區域顯示那些沒有在整個網誌網路啟用的佈景主題。在此啟用某個佈景主題，此網誌就擁有使用此佈景主題的權限。但此網誌不會立即更換為你指定的佈景主題，但你選擇的佈景主題會出現在網誌的「佈景主題」選單裡。要為整個網誌網路啟用佈景主題，請查看<a href="%s">網誌網路佈景主題</a>頁面。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_TW: <strong>帳號</strong> - 顯示屬於此網誌的帳號。你可以變更他們的角色、重設帳號密碼或從網誌刪除某人。刪除帳號只會影響此網誌，帳號並不會在網誌網路中被移除。

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_TW: <strong>資訊</strong> - 一般情況下，盡量不要變更網域名稱和路徑，因為這麼做經常會發生問題。註冊日期和最後更新日期會在此處顯示。網誌網路管理者可以在這裡設定網誌的狀態，包括彙整、垃圾、刪除和成人內容，還可以從公開列表中刪除或停用某個網誌。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_TW: 此選單用於為特定網誌編輯資訊，此功能在網誌出現問題時仍然有用。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許允許編輯這個網站。

en: Enable menus
zh_TW: 啟用選單

en: Enable administration menus
zh_TW: 啟用管理選單

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Size in kilobytes
zh_TW: 大小（Kb）

en: Max upload file size
zh_TW: 最大檔案上傳大小

en: Allowed file types. Separate types by spaces.
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型。以空白分隔。

en: Upload file types
zh_TW: 上傳檔案型態

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
zh_TW: 將檔案上傳空間限制為 %s MB

en: Site upload space
zh_TW: 網誌上傳空間

en: Upload Settings
zh_TW: 上傳設定

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網誌第一則迴響的填入網址。

en: First Comment URL
zh_TW: 首則迴響網址

en: The email address of the first comment author on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一則迴響作者的電子郵件地址。

en: First Comment Email
zh_TW: 首要迴響信箱

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網誌第一則迴響的作者。

en: First Comment Author
zh_TW: 首則迴響作者

en: The first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網誌第一則迴響。

en: First Comment
zh_TW: 首則迴響

en: The first page on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網誌首頁。

en: First Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: The first post on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網誌第一篇文章。

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
zh_TW: 寄送給新網誌成員的歡迎郵件。

en: Welcome User Email
zh_TW: 新帳號歡迎郵件

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
zh_TW: 寄送給新網誌持有人的歡迎郵件。

en: Welcome Email
zh_TW: 歡迎用電子郵件

en: New Site Settings
zh_TW: 新網誌設定

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
zh_TW: 若你想自網誌註冊功能阻擋某些網域名稱。每行一個網域。

en: Banned Email Domains
zh_TW: 阻擋郵件網域

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
zh_TW: 若你想自網誌註冊功能限制於某些網域。每行一個網域。

en: Limited Email Registrations
zh_TW: 限制電子郵件註冊

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
zh_TW: 使用者不被允許註冊這些網誌名稱。請用空格分開名稱。

en: Banned Names
zh_TW: 禁止名稱

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page.
zh_TW: 允許網誌管理員透過他們網誌的「新增帳號」頁面新增使用者。

en: Add New Users
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account.
zh_TW: 每當有人註冊新網誌或帳號時發送電子郵件通知給網誌網路管理員。

en: Registration notification
zh_TW: 註冊通知

note: translators: 1: NOBLOGREDIRECT 2: wp-config.php
en: If registration is disabled, please set %1$s in %2$s to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
zh_TW: 如果註冊已停用，請設定一個網址給 %2$s 檔內的 %1$s 參數，這樣在使用者造訪不存在的站台時，就會將他重導至該網址。

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered.
zh_TW: 可註冊使用者帳號及新網誌。

en: Logged in users may register new sites.
zh_TW: 已登入的帳號可註冊新網誌。

en: User accounts may be registered.
zh_TW: 可註冊使用者帳號。

en: Registration is disabled.
zh_TW: 註冊已被停用。

en: New registrations settings
zh_TW: 新註冊設定

en: Allow new registrations
zh_TW: 允許註冊

en: Registration Settings
zh_TW: 註冊設定

en: This email address will receive notifications. Registration and support emails will also come from this address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件信箱將會收到通知。註冊及支援郵件也會以此電子郵件位址寄送。

en: Operational Settings
zh_TW: 運行上的設定

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">網誌網路設定說明文件</a>

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
zh_TW: 超級管理員無法在選項畫面中被加入。你必須到網誌網路管理	使用者頁面中的使用者列表中點擊使用者名稱或編輯連結。這將會帶你至編輯使用者頁面，那兒會有個選項讓你勾選並提昇至超級管理員權限。

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
zh_TW: 選單設定允許你選擇一般使用者是否有權限自行控制外掛。

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
zh_TW: 上傳設定控制台每個網誌所能上傳的檔案大小、數量和檔案類型（用空格分隔）。你也可以對每個網誌做不同的限制。

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
zh_TW: 新網誌設定是未來註冊的新網誌預設值。包含「歡迎」電子郵件，以及想放置的首篇文章、頁面、迴響、迴響作者和迴響網址。

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
zh_TW: 註冊設定可以關閉／開啟註冊功能。如果你允許其它人註冊，建議你安裝防垃圾外掛。你可以指定一些不允許作為網誌名稱的詞語，用空格分隔（請注意不是逗號）。

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
zh_TW: 運行設定包括網誌網路名稱和管理員電子郵件位址。

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
zh_TW: 此畫面可以對整個網誌網路的設定進行修改。第一個網誌是網誌網路內的主網誌，網誌網路的設定由原始網誌的選項設定中繼承。

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網誌網路設定

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增佈景主題

en: Installed Themes
zh_TW: 已安裝佈景主題

en: Themes %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題 %s

en: All Sites
zh_TW: 全部網誌

en: Upgrade Network
zh_TW: 升級網誌網路

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin">網誌網路管理說明文件</a>

en: Quick Tasks
zh_TW: 快速任務

en: To search for a site, <strong>enter the path or domain</strong>.
zh_TW: 搜尋一個網誌，<strong>輸入路徑或網域名稱</strong>。

en: To search for a user, <strong>enter an email address or username</strong>. Use a wildcard to search for a partial username, such as user&#42;.
zh_TW: 搜尋一個使用者，<strong>輸入一個電子郵件位址或使用者名稱</strong>。輸入一個萬用字元來搜尋部分使用者名稱，例如 user&#42;。

en: To search for a user or site, use the search boxes.
zh_TW: 欲搜尋帳號或網誌站台，請使用搜尋框。

en: To add a new site, <strong>click Create a New Site</strong>.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的網誌，<strong>點擊新增新網誌</strong>。

en: To add a new user, <strong>click Create a New User</strong>.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的使用者，<strong>點擊新增帳號</strong>。

en: The Right Now widget on this screen provides current user and site counts on your network.
zh_TW: 畫面上的「現況」小工具提供你網誌網路現有的帳號與站台數量。

en: Modify global network settings
zh_TW: 修改網誌網路全域設定

en: Update your network
zh_TW: 更新你的網誌網路

en: Install and activate themes or plugins
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用佈景主題或外掛

en: Add and manage sites or users
zh_TW: 新增與管理網誌站台或帳號

en: From here you can:
zh_TW: 這裡你可以執行這些任務：

en: Welcome to your Network Admin. This area of the Administration Screens is used for managing all aspects of your Multisite Network.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到「網誌網路管理」。這個管理畫面區域用來管理你的「多網誌站台網路」。

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
zh_TW: 當你完成這些步驟，你的網誌網路將啟用並完成設定。你必須要再次登入。

note: translators: 1: a filename like .htaccess. 2: a file path.
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_TW: 新增以下程式碼至 %2$s 的%1$s，<strong>重新取代</strong>其他 WordPress 規則：

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
zh_TW: 為了使你的安裝更安全，你也應該加入：

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 這些唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 唯一的身份驗證鑰匙也從你的 %s 檔案遺失。

en: That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy blogging.
zh_TW: 就這樣，別再修改了！開始寫網誌吧。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: location of wp-config file, 3: translated version of "That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging."
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_TW: 將以下加入你在 %2$s 的 %1$s 檔案，記得要加在 %3$s 這行<strong>上方</strong>：

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: We recommend you back up your existing %s file.
zh_TW: 我們建議你備份你現有的 %s 檔案。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: .htaccess translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: web.config
en: We recommend you back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_TW: 我們建議你備份你現有的 %1$s 和 %2$s 檔案。

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
zh_TW: 完成以下步驟以啟用建立一個網誌網路站台的功能。

en: Enabling the Network
zh_TW: 啟動網誌網路中

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_TW: 請完成設定步驟。要建立一個新的網誌網路，你將需要清空或移除網誌網路的資料表。

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到一個已存在的 WordPress 網誌網路。

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
zh_TW: 原始設定步驟參考如下所示。

en: Your email address.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址。

en: Network Admin Email
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理員信箱

en: What would you like to call your network?
zh_TW: 如何命名你的網誌網路？

en: Network Title
zh_TW: 網誌網路標題

en: Because your install is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
zh_TW: 因為你不是新安裝，在你的 WordPress 網誌網路中的站點必須使用子網域。

en: Sub-domain Install
zh_TW: 子網域安裝

en: Because your install is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
zh_TW: 因為你安裝於目錄裡，在你的 WordPress 網誌網路中的站點必須使用子目錄。

en: The main site in a sub-directory install will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
zh_TW: 在子目錄的主站點安裝會需要使用一個修改過的固定網址結構，有可能破壞現有的連結。

note: translators: 1: localhost 2: localhost.localdomain
en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_TW: 因為你正在使用 %1$s，在你 WordPress 網誌網路的站台必須使用子目錄設定。如果你想使用子網域的話，請考慮使用 %2$s。

en: Sub-directory Install
zh_TW: 子目錄安裝

en: Network Details
zh_TW: 網誌網路細節

note: translators: %s: host name
en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_TW: 你的網誌網路的網路位址將會是 %s。

note: translators: 1: site url 2: host name 3. www
en: We recommend you change your siteurl to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_TW: 在啟用網誌網路功能前，我們建議你變更你的網站網址為 %1$s。將來仍然可以使用 %3$s 為首的網址來造訪你的網站，例如 %2$s ，但任何連結將不會有 %3$s。

en: Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
zh_TW: 子目錄網誌網路可能無法完全相容於自訂的 wp-content 目錄。

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
note: translators: 1: hostname
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
zh_TW: 例如  <code>%1$s/site1</code> 和 <code>%1$s/site2</code>

en: Sub-directories
zh_TW: 子目錄

[ctx: subdomain examples]
note: translators: 1: hostname
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
zh_TW: 像是 <code>site1.%1$s</code> 和 <code>site2.%1$s</code>

en: Sub-domains
zh_TW: 子網域

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
zh_TW: 如果你打算使用虛擬主機（子網域名稱）功能，你會需要一個 Wildcard DNS 紀錄。

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_TW: 你之後無法修改。

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_TW: 請選擇在你 WordPress 網誌網路的站台要使用子網域或子目錄。

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
zh_TW: 站點在你網誌網路的位址

note: translators: 1: mod_rewrite, 2: mod_rewrite documentation URL, 3: Google search for mod_rewrite
en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_TW: 如果 %1$s 未啟用，請聯絡你的網站管理者來啟用該模組，或看看 <a href="%2$s">Apache 說明文件</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>的設定說明。

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_TW: 看起來像沒有安裝 Apache %s 模組。

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_TW: 請確認 Apache %s 模組已經安裝，以便在安裝程式最後可以使用。

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. We will create configuration files in the next step.
zh_TW: 請填寫以下資訊，你將可以建立一個 WordPress 網誌網路。我們會在下一個步驟建立設定檔。

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到網誌網路安裝程式！

note: translators: %s: Default network name
en: %s Sites
zh_TW: %s 網站

en: ERROR: The network could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：網誌網路無法建立。

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_TW: 回到控制台

note: translators: %s: port number
en: You cannot use port numbers such as %s.
zh_TW: 你無法使用連接埠號碼例如 %s。

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
zh_TW: 你無法使用你的伺服器位址來安裝一個網誌網路。

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
zh_TW: 當網誌網路建立後，你可以重新啟用你的外掛。

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
zh_TW: 在啟用網誌網路功能前，請先<a href="%s">停用你的外掛</a>。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: The constant DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_TW: 當建立一個網誌網路時，常數 DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES 無法被定義。

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 超級管理員 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題網站

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Visit %s homepage
zh_TW: 前往 %s 首頁

en: Broken Theme:
zh_TW: 毀損的主題：

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Open %s in the Theme Editor
zh_TW: 在主題編輯器中開啟 %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Network Disable %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路停用 %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Network Enable %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用 %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Network Disable
zh_TW: 停用網誌網路

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 毀損 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
zh_TW: 看來你現在並沒有任何可用的佈景主題。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Unarchive
zh_TW: 取消彙整

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

en: No sites found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的網誌。

en: Mature
zh_TW: 到期

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Archived
zh_TW: 彙整
